Submit your Event to CBS8

Submit your event to CBS 8.

Find Events

Tuesday, September 02

Prattville Tuesday Farmer's Market

Wednesday, September 03

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, September 04

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 05

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 06

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Saturday, September 13

Second Saturday Fireworks Cruise

Tuesday, September 16

Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, September 18

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 19

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 20

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Tuesday, September 23

Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, September 25

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 26

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 27

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Tuesday, September 30

Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, October 01

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, October 02

Dementia Day Care

Friday, October 03

Central Alabama Contra Dancers

Saturday, October 04

Travelin' Down Freedom's Main Line

Sunday, October 05

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 07

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 09

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, October 12

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 14

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 16

Dementia Day Care

Friday, October 17

Central Alabama Contra Dancers

Saturday, October 18

Fifth Street Market Festival

Sunday, October 19

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 21

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 23

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, October 25

Saturday Jam Sessions

Sunday, October 26

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 28

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 30

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, November 01

Travelin' Down Freedom's Main Line

Sunday, November 02

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 04

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 06

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, November 08

Charis Crasfters Handmade Craft Show

Sunday, November 09

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 11

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 13

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, November 15

Travelin' Down Freedom's Main Line

Sunday, November 16

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 18

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 20

Dementia Day Care

Friday, November 21

Central Alabama Contra Dancers

Saturday, November 22

Saturday Jam Sessions

Sunday, November 23

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 25

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 27

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, November 29

Travelin' Down Freedom's Main Line

Sunday, November 30

Sundays at One



This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Poll

Should Alabama Allow TV Cameras in Courtrooms?

  • Yes
  • No

What's onFull Schedule

Hot Video From AP

AP Video