Submit your Event to CBS8

Submit your event to CBS 8.

Find Events

Thursday, August 21

Dementia Day Care

Friday, August 22

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, August 23

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, August 24

Sundays at One

Tuesday, August 26

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, August 28

Dementia Day Care

Friday, August 29

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, August 30

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, August 31

Sundays at One

Tuesday, September 02

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, September 03

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, September 04

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 05

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 06

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, September 07

Sundays at One

Tuesday, September 09

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Friday, September 12

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 13

Second Saturday Fireworks Cruise

Sunday, September 14

Sundays at One

Tuesday, September 16

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, September 18

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 19

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 20

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, September 21

Sundays at One

Tuesday, September 23

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, September 25

Dementia Day Care

Friday, September 26

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, September 27

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, September 28

Sundays at One

Tuesday, September 30

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, October 01

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, October 02

Dementia Day Care

Friday, October 03

Central Alabama Contra Dancers

Saturday, October 04

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, October 05

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 07

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 09

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, October 12

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 14

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 16

Dementia Day Care

Friday, October 17

Central Alabama Contra Dancers

Saturday, October 18

Fifth Street Market Festival

Sunday, October 19

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 21

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 23

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, October 25

Saturday Jam Sessions

Sunday, October 26

Sundays at One

Tuesday, October 28

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, October 30

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, November 02

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 04

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 06

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, November 08

Charis Crasfters Handmade Craft Show

Sunday, November 09

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 11

Divorce Recovery Support Group

Thursday, November 13

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, November 16

Sundays at One

Tuesday, November 18

Divorce Recovery Support Group



This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Poll

Should Alabama Allow TV Cameras in Courtrooms?

  • Yes
  • No

What's onFull Schedule

Hot Video From AP

AP Video