Submit your Event to CBS8

Submit your event to CBS 8.

Find Events

Monday, April 21

OCAP/GREENVILLE HEAD START

Tuesday, April 22

Earth Day Safari 2014

Wednesday, April 23

Earth Day Safari 2014

Friday, April 25

Toadlick Music Festival

Monday, April 28

OCAP/GREENVILLE HEAD START

Tuesday, April 29

Singles' Small Groups

Wednesday, April 30

OCAP/GREENVILLE HEAD START

Thursday, May 01

2014 Master Gardener Program

Sunday, May 04

Sundays at One

Tuesday, May 06

Singles' Small Groups

Wednesday, May 07

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, May 08

"Boeing Boeing"

Friday, May 09

"Nunsense"

Saturday, May 10

"Nunsense"

Tuesday, May 13

Singles' Small Groups

Wednesday, May 14

OCAP/GREENVILLE HEAD START

Thursday, May 15

Dementia Day Care

Friday, May 16

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Sunday, May 18

Sundays at One

Tuesday, May 20

Singles' Small Groups

Wednesday, May 21

OCAP/GREENVILLE HEAD START

Thursday, May 22

Dementia Day Care

Friday, May 23

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Sunday, May 25

Sundays at One

Thursday, May 29

Dementia Day Care

Friday, May 30

"A Southern Belle Primer"

Saturday, May 31

"A Southern Belle Primer"

Sunday, June 01

"A Southern Belle Primer"

Wednesday, June 04

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, June 05

Dementia Day Care

Saturday, June 07

Arts in the Park Nature Fest

Sunday, June 08

Sundays at One

Thursday, June 12

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, June 15

Sundays at One

Thursday, June 19

2014 Senior Summit

Saturday, June 21

Wildfire ~ Youth Explosion

Sunday, June 22

Sundays at One

Thursday, June 26

Dementia Day Care

Sunday, June 29

Sundays at One

Wednesday, July 02

Scenic Lunch Cruise

Thursday, July 03

Dementia Day Care

Friday, July 04

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, July 05

Harriott II Getaway Cruise

Sunday, July 06

Sundays at One

Thursday, July 10

Dementia Day Care

Friday, July 11

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Sunday, July 13

Sundays at One

Thursday, July 17

Dementia Day Care

Friday, July 18

Hariott II Dinner Cruise

Saturday, July 19

Harriott II Getaway Cruise



This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Poll

Which Restaurants Would You Most Like to See in Montgomery? (vote for one or more)

  • Benihana
  • California Pizza Kitchen
  • Chuy's
  • J. Alexander's
  • Landry's Seafood
  • P.F. Chang's
  • Romano's Macaroni Grill
  • Ruth's Chris Steak House

What's onFull Schedule

Hot Video From AP

AP Video