Golden Apple Finalists

Golden Apple Teacher of the Year
1.We have three finalists: *
Tony Rudolph from Jackson Steele Elementary
Bubba Nall from Florala High School
Michelle Jackson from Chisholm Elementary

This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

What's onFull Schedule

Hot Video From AP

AP Video