Postseason Baseball Glance

Tools

All Times EDT
WILD CARD
Friday, Oct. 5

National League: St. Louis 6, Atlanta 3

American League: Baltimore 5, Texas 1

DIVISION SERIES
(Best-of-5; x-if necessary)
American League
Oakland vs. Detroit

Saturday, Oct. 6: Oakland (Parker 13-8) at Detroit (Verlander 17-8), 6:07 p.m. (TBS)

Sunday, Oct. 7: Oakland (Milone 13-10) at Detroit (Fister 10-10), 12:07 p.m. (MLB)

Tuesday, Oct. 9: Detroit (Sanchez 4-6) at Oakland, 9:07 p.m. (TBS)

x-Wednesday, Oct. 10: Detroit (Scherzer 16-7) at Oakland, TBD (TBS or MLB)

x-Thursday, Oct. 11: Detroit at Oakland, TBD (TBS)

New York vs. Baltimore-Texas winner

Sunday, Oct. 7: New York (Sabathia 15-6) at Baltimore (Chen 12-11), 6:15 p.m. (TBS)

Monday, Oct. 8: New York at Baltimore, 8:07 p.m. (TBS)

Wednesday, Oct. 10: Baltimore at New York, TBD (TBS or MLB)

x-Thursday, Oct. 11: Baltimore at New York, TBD (TBS)

x-Friday, Oct. 12: Baltimore at New York, TBD (TBS)

National League
Cincinnati vs. San Francisco

Saturday, Oct. 6: Cincinnati (Cueto 19-9) at San Francisco (Cain 16-5), 9:37 p.m. (TBS)

Sunday, Oct. 7: Cincinnati (Arroyo 12-10) at San Francisco (Bumgarner 16-11), 9:37 p.m. (TBS)

Tuesday, Oct. 9: San Francisco at Cincinnati (Latos 14-4), 5:37 p.m. (TBS)

x-Wednesday, Oct. 10: San Francisco at Cincinnati (Bailey 13-10), TBD (TBS or MLB)

x-Thursday, Oct. 11: San Francisco at Cincinnati, TBD (TBS)

Washington vs. Atlanta-St. Louis winner

Sunday, Oct. 7: Washington (Gonzalez 21-8) at St. Louis (Wainwright 14-13), 3:07 p.m. (TBS)

Monday, Oct. 8: Washington (Zimmermann 12-8) at St. Louis (Carpenter 0-2), 4:37 p.m. (TBS)

Wednesday, Oct. 10: St. Louis at Washington, TBD (TBS or MLB)

x-Thursday, Oct. 11: St. Louis at Washington, TBD (TBS)

x-Friday, Oct. 12: St. Louis at Washington, TBD (TBS)

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
American League
All games televised by TBS

Saturday, Oct. 13: Oakland-Detroit winner at New York OR Baltimore at Oakland-Detroit winner

Sunday, Oct. 14: Oakland-Detroit winner at New York OR Baltimore at Oakland-Detroit winner

Tuesday, Oct. 16: New York at Oakland-Detroit winner OR Oakland-Detroit winner at Baltimore

Wednesday, Oct. 17: New York at Oakland-Detroit winner OR Oakland-Detroit winner at Baltimore

x-Thursday, Oct. 18: New York at Oakland-Detroit winner OR Oakland-Detroit winner at Baltimore

x-Saturday, Oct. 20: Oakland-Detroit winner at New York OR Baltimore at Oakland-Detroit winner

x-Sunday, Oct. 21: Oakland-Detroit winner at New York OR Baltimore at Oakland-Detroit winner

National League
All games televised by Fox

Sunday, Oct. 14: Cincinnati-San Francisco winner at Washington OR St. Louis at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner

Monday, Oct. 15: Cincinnati-San Francisco winner at Washington OR St. Louis at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner

Wednesday, Oct. 17: Washington at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner OR Cincinnati at St. Louis

Thursday, Oct. 18: Washington at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner OR Cincinnati at St. Louis

x-Friday, Oct. 19: Washington at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner OR Cincinnati at St. Louis

x-Sunday, Oct. 21: Cincinnati-San Francisco winner at Washington OR St. Louis at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner

x-Monday, Oct. 22: Cincinnati-San Francisco winner at Washington OR St. Louis at Cincinnati-San Francisco winner

WORLD SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
All games televised by Fox

Wednesday, Oct. 24: at National League, (n)

Thursday, Oct. 25: at National League, (n)

Saturday, Oct. 27: at American League, (n)

Sunday, Oct. 28: at American League, (n)

x-Monday, Oct. 29: at American League, (n)

x-Wednesday, Oct. 31: at National League, (n)

x-Thursday, Nov. 1: at National League, (n)



This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Poll

Should Alabama Allow TV Cameras in Courtrooms?

  • Yes
  • No

What's onFull Schedule

Hot Video From AP

AP Video